‘RuPaul’s Drag Race All Stars’ Favourite Ginger Minj Unveils New Album ‘Gummy Bear’

The legendary glamour toad returns for her second stab at the RuPaul’s Drag Race All Stars crown in the show’s sixth series. Ginger Minj released her debut album Sweet T back in 2016, tying in with her run on All Stars Season 2 which featured standout anthem Ooh Lala Lala. The star’s latest album is Gummy Bear, an LP which sees her recruit a plethora of fellow drag talent for the release.

With tracks such as Random Ru Girl featuring Eureka, Katya and Stacy Lane Matthews, Chub Love featuring the talents of Jiggly Caliente and Clown F@#%er with the legendary Lady Bunny, there is no shortage of drag talent on board.

Gummy Bear arrives on June 25th. Check out the full tracklist below:

  1. Random Ru Girl (Ft. Eureka O’Hara, Katya Zamolodchikova & Stacy Layne Matthews)
  2. Bingo Queen (Ft. Gidget Galore) 
  3. Top 2 Bottom (Ft. Jonny McGovern & Meatball)
  4. Gummy Bear
  5. Do It Like Dolly
  6. Chub Love (Ft. Ceejay & Jiggly Caliente)
  7. Dad Jokes
  8. Clown F@#%er (Ft. Lady Bunny)