Loretta Lynn and Margo Price Join Forces for New Take On Classic Country Anthem ‘One’s On The Way’

Loretta Lynn gives us a taster of what to expect from her new album Still Woman Enough (which is due March 19th) with new duet One’s On The Way featuring Margo Price. Like most of the album, the track is produced by John Carter Cash and shines as an upbeat contemporary spin on a classic country anthem.

One’s On The Way originally featured on Loretta’s 1972 album of the same name. The track hit #1 on the US Hot Country Singles chart at the time.

Loretta’s Still Woman Enough, is set to feature a selection of original numbers and covers of country classics. The country legend also recruits fellow genre titans Reba McEntire, Tanya Tucker, and Carrie Underwood for the set.

Still Woman Enough marks Loretta’s fourth album with Legacy Recordings with whom she signed a multi-album deal with in 2014. This has seen the release of albums Full Circle, Wouldn’t It Be Nice and Christmas LP White Christmas Blue.

Check out the full album tracklist below:

1. Still Woman Enough (featuring Reba McEntire and Carrie Underwood)
2. Keep On The Sunny Side
3. Honky Tonk Girl
4. I Don’t Feel At Home Any More
5. Old Kentucky Home
6. Coal Miner’s Daughter Recitation
7. One’s On The Way (featuring Margo Price)
8. I Wanna Be Free
9. Where No One Stands Alone
10. I’ll Be All Smiles Tonight
11. I Saw The Light
12. My Love
13. You Ain’t Woman Enough (featuring Tanya Tucker)