Gabrielle Unveils New Cover Album ‘Do It Again’ After Masked Singer UK Success

Despite her distinctive vocals Gabrielle managed to pull the wool over the eyes of some viewers with her turn on The Masked Singer UK as the enigmatic Harlequin. The British soul singer has wasted no time capitalising on the success of her turn on the primetime Saturday night show, by announcing the release of Do It Again, a new cover album.

The set is preceded by single Stop Right Now – one of the two original tracks on the album, alongside ‘Can’t Hurry Love‘ (not The Supremes hit). Among the collection are covers of Billie Eilish’s ‘Everything I Wanted’, Rihanna’s ‘Diamonds‘, ‘Falling‘ by Harry Styles and Tracey Chapman’s ‘Fast Car‘, all of which Gabrielle performed on the show.

Gabrielle’s most recent studio album was 2018’s BMG released Under My Skin which featured the singles Show Me and Shine. It hit #7 in the UK albums chart.

You can see the full tracklist below.

1. ‘Killing Me Softly With His Song’
2. ‘Everything I Wanted’
3. ‘Falling’
4. ‘Stop Right Now’
5. ‘Teardrops’
6. ‘Proud Mary’
7. ‘Bring It On Home To Me’
8. ‘Can’t Hurry Love’
9. ‘Smile’
10. ‘Diamonds’
11. ‘I’ll Be There’
12. ‘Fast Car’

Pre-order Do It Again here. It is released on the 5th of March.