German Pop Icon Thomas Anders Reveals ‘Cosmic’ English Language Album, Listen to Single ‘Cosmic Rider’

We recently shared German pop talent and Modern Talking frontman Thomas Anders’ latest solo single, Cosmic Rider. The track is set to feature on Thomas’s upcoming album Cosmic which arrives March 26th, details of which you can find below.

Following his duets album with Florian Silbereisen, Thomas is devoting himself to this new album which has been produced by Christian Geller, Eloy de Jong, and Giovanni Zarrella. Thomas notes “The song “Cosmic Rider” sounds exactly like a song has to sound to make the hearts of die-hard fans beat faster: on the one hand, 100% of the classic modern talking sound, which has been consistently developed and transported into the present day.”

Check out the full track list below. You can hear Cosmic Rider above. You can pre-order Cosmic on CD and LP here.

  1. Cosmic Rider
  2. Undercover Lover
  3. Ready for Romance
  4. Je ne sais pas
  5. Moonlight in Your Eyes
  6. Today, Tonight, Together
  7. More Than a Million
  8. Don’t Let Me Down
  9. Heaven No. 9
  10. Another Night, Another Heartache
  11. Angel Blue Eyes
  12. Modern Talking (Connect the Nation)