ZAYN Delivers New Single ‘Vibez’, Announces Album ‘Nobody Is Listening’ For Jan 15th

Zayn’s freshly announced third album, Nobody Is Listening, will be with us imminently with the British R&B/pop star unveiling its release date as January 15th. The album is preceded by latest single Vibez – which picks up after 2020’s sentimental R&B ballad Better.

The singer has announced the eleven song tracklist which features collaborations with Syd and Devlin, as well as some dramatic titles e.g. Calamity and Unf**kwitable. If Vibez is anything to go by, it seems that the LP will be a slick collection of sultry R&B tracks – we’re particularly intrigued by Sweat. The set is also significantly shorter than that of his second album Icarus Falls – a curious collection featuring a sprawling twenty-seven songs. Check out the Nobody is Listening tracklist below:

  1. Calamity
  2. Better
  3. Outside
  4. Vibez
  5. When Love’s Around (feat. Syd)
  6. Connexion
  7. Sweat
  8. Unf**kwitable
  9. Windowsill (feat. Devlin)
  10. Tightrope
  11. River Road

You can pre-order Nobody is Listening here.