Loretta Lynn Announces New Studio Album ‘Still Woman Enough’ Featuring Reba, Carrie Underwood, and Tanya Tucker

Loretta Lynn has announced details of her fiftieth studio album, Still Woman Enough, featuring a selection of original numbers and covers of country classics. The country legend recruits fellow genre titans Reba McEntire, Tanya Tucker, and Carrie Underwood for the set – as well as rising talent Margo Price.

Loretta noted: “I am just so thankful to have some of my friends join me on my new album. We girl singers gotta stick together. It’s amazing how much has happened in the 50 years since ‘Coal Miner’s Daughter’ first came out and I’m extremely grateful to be given a part to play in the history of American music.” The fiftieth anniversary of Coal Miner’s Daughter is marked with a special recitation which features on the collection – Loretta has released this as a special teaser before the album’s release on March 19th.

Check out the full album tracklist below:

1. Still Woman Enough (featuring Reba McEntire and Carrie Underwood)
2. Keep On The Sunny Side
3. Honky Tonk Girl
4. I Don’t Feel At Home Any More
5. Old Kentucky Home
6. Coal Miner’s Daughter Recitation
7. One’s On The Way (featuring Margo Price)
8. I Wanna Be Free
9. Where No One Stands Alone
10. I’ll Be All Smiles Tonight
11. I Saw The Light
12. My Love
13. You Ain’t Woman Enough (featuring Tanya Tucker)

Still Woman Enough marks Loretta’s fourth album with Legacy Recordings with whom she signed a multi-album deal with in 2014. This has seen the release of albums Full Circle, Wouldn’t It Be Nice and Christmas LP White Christmas Blue.