French Electropop Duo Videoclub Prepare to Drop Debut Album ‘Euphories’

French electronic duo Videoclub made up of Adèle Castillon and Matthieu Reynaud are helping get our 2021 off to a swimming start with their upcoming LP Euphories which hits stores on the 29th of January 2021.

The Nantes based stars have already been quite generous giving us title track Euphories, Enfance 80, What Are You So Afraid Of, Mai, En nuit, Roi, and their debut single Amour plastique. Like many, we are excited to hear the remainder of the tracks and to have the previously released singles in one beautiful collection (of which the coloured vinyl editions are available to order from FNAC).

The duo present idyllic nostalgic pop with dreamy electropop production from Matthieu and heavenly lyrics from Adèle. Both rising stars contribute vocals to their magnificent eighties-inspired anthems. See the full tracklist below:

01 Volume 1
02 Amour plastique
03 Euphories
04 Suricate (ODZ)
05 Enfance 80
06 Mai
07 Trois jours
08 Roi
09 Polaroids
10 En nuit
11 What Are You So Afraid Of
12 Petit monde
13 808
14 SMS

Euphories is available from January 29th. Stream their previously released tracks on Spotify.

Instagram :

Adèle : Instagram :
Twitter :

Matthieu :
Instagram :