Music: Agnetha-gasm?

If you’ve not heard that Swedish pop goddess and former ABBA chanteuse, Agnetha Fältskog is back, then we have some news for you. Swedish pop goddess Agnetha Fältskog is back.

Agnetha will release, A, her first full album since 2004’s breathtaking My Colouring Book. As a further treat, this new album is completely comprised of original material, featuring stunning pop ballads The One Who Loves You Now and When You Really Love Someone. 
The full tracklisting consists of:

  1. The One Who Loves You Now
  2. When You Really Loved Someone
  3. Perfume In The Breeze
  4. I Was A Flower
  5. I Should´ve Followed You Home Feat. Gary Barlow
  6. Past Forever
  7. Dance Your Pain Away
  8. Bubble
  9. Back On Your Radio
  10. I Keep Them On The Floor Beside My Bed

Basically, since this is rather old news. The purpose of this is simply to remind you to pre-order your copy. If you don’t, Agnetha will get sad – and you don’t want to be the bastard that makes Agnetha sad, do you?

A is released on the 13th of May 2013. You can hear the stunning single, When You Really Loved Someone, below.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *