Miley Cyrus Reveals Upcoming Album ‘Plastic Hearts’ Tracklist Featuring Billy Idol, Dua Lipa and Joan Jett

Miley Cyrus assembles a pop-punk icons Billy Idol and Joan Jett for her upcoming album Plastic Hearts due November 27th. Also featuring on the upcoming set from the Midnight Sky singer is fellow contemporary pop icon Dua Lipa who collaborates on new track Prisoner.

Miley’s latest album, her seventh in total, was spurred on by the lead single Midnight Sky. The track struck a chord with audiences thanks to its Blondie-inspired New Wave Pop production. Miley has continued to operate in this subgenre as showcased in her cover of Blondie’s Heart of Glass and the recently-released Edge of Midnight (Midnight Sky Remix) which mashed-up Stevie Nicks’s Edge of Seventeen with the contemporary Miley anthem.

Check out the full tracklist below:

1. “WTF Do I Know”
2. “Plastic Hearts”
3. “Angels Like You”
4. “Prisoner” feat. Dua Lipa
5. “Gimme What I Want”
6. “Night Crawling” feat. Billy Idol
7. “Midnight Sky”
8. “High”
9. “Hate Me”
10. “Bad Karma” feat. Joan Jett
11. “Never Be Me”
12. “Golden G String”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *