Kylie Minogue Gives Us Another Taste of DISCO LP With ‘I Love It’

Kylie Minogue’s upcoming album Disco album will be with us in under a fortnight and the singer has whet our appetites that little bit more with the third taste of the album, I Love It. Perhaps the most obviously disco offering of the three tracks released so far, the new buzz release is written and produced by Biff Stannard and Duck Blackwell – with Kylie on co-writing duty too.

Opening with glamorous disco string instrumentation, a pulsating electronic beat begins to take over as Kylie croons: “Your love is my love, And my love is all you need, So come on, let the music play, We gon’ take it all the way, I love it, I love it, I love it.” With Magic and Say Something also shining as sheer pop delights, Kylie is currently working on a 100% success rate with the tracks released so far.

Check out the full tracklist below:

1. Magic
2. Miss A Thing
3. Real Groove
4. Monday Blues
5. Supernova
6. Say Something
7. Last Chance
8. I Love It
9. Where Does The DJ Go?
10. Dance Floor Darling
11. Unstoppable
12. Celebrate You
13. Till You Love Somebody
14. Fine Wine
15. Hey Lonely
16. Spotlight

The new album DISCO, out 6th November. Pre-order:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *