Music: Barbra Streisand Reveals New Original LP ‘Walls’

Barbra Streisand has not released an album of original material since her Guilty follow up in 2005. This changes with Walls, Streisand’s upcoming studio album which mixes new material with some classic covers. The first taste of this new material is Don’t Lie to Me – a dis track aimed at the current US head of state.

1. What’s On My Mind
2. Don’t Lie To Me
3. Imagine / What A Wonderful World
4. Walls
5. Lady Liberty
6. What The World Needs Now
7. Better Angels
8. Love’s Never Wrong
9. The Rain Will Fall
10. Take Care Of This House
11. Happy Days Are Here Again

Walls is released November 2nd. Listen to Don’t Lie to Me below.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *