Music: Kylie Releases Lyric Video, Tracklist For ‘Kiss Me Once’

Ms. Minogue clearly has one thing on her mind judging by the recently-released track listing for 12th studio album, Kiss Me Once – and that is sex. Kylie has teased new cuts Sexy Love, Sexercise and Les Sex – all of which sound like they would be perfectly at home on a raunchy Janet Jackson album – albeit not going as sleazy as the likes of Janet’s Moist.

Among the other surprises is the confirmation that Kylie will be duetting with Latin heartthrob Enrique Iglesias on a track titled Beautiful (if it is one smidgen as amazing as Mariah & Miguel’s #Beautiful, I’ll be floored).

Despite lead single Into the Blue leaking last week – the singer has addressed the issue by uploading the track’s official lyric video online today (see below). It is inherently Kylie, managing to sound slick, modern and new, yet still appealing to the pop princess’s global fanbase.

You can see the full tracklisting below. The album is available to pre-order on US iTunes as of tomorrow – with UK and European dates to be announced shortly. The album hits stores on the 17th of March – can we just skip February?

1. Into The Blue
2. Million Miles
3. I Was Gonna Cancel
4. Sexy Love
5. Sexercize
6. Feels So Good
7. If Only
8. Les Sex
9. Kiss Me Once
10. Beautiful (Ft. Enrique Iglesias)
11. Fine
12. Mr President (bonus track)
13. Sleeping With The Enemy (bonus track)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *