Róisín Murphy Announces New Album ‘Róisín Machine’ Single ‘Something More’

Róisín Murphy is helping 2020 be just that little bit better thanks to the intelligent dancefloor anthems that she has been releasing to keep us going. The latest of these is the freshly dropped Something More which will be part of upcoming album Róisín Machine due September 25th.

The new track is joined by the previously released Incapable, Narcissus, and Murphy’s Law. Something More is a silky disco hit that continues the album’s 100% success rate.

1. Simulation
2. Kingdom of Ends
3. Something More
4. Shellfish Mademoiselle
5. Incapable
6. We Got Together
7. Murphy’s Law
8. Game Changer
9. Narcissus
10. Jealousy

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *