Melanie C Releases ‘In and Out Of Love,’ Announces New Self-Titled Album

Melanie C’s journey to become a queen of the dancefloor continues with her latest single – In and Out Of Love. To make matters even more exciting, the Spice Girl has also confirmed that her latest studio album, titled Melanie C, will be released October 2nd.

Mel’s upcoming album features previous singles Who I Am and Blame It On Me as well as In and Out Of Love. Her collaboration with Sink the Pink, High Heels, unfortunately does not feature on the standard release but thankfully appears on a deluxe CD edition of the album.

In and Out Of Love is a slinky electronic anthem that sees Mel collaborate with writers Biff Stannard (fresh from producing Kylie’s latest Say Something), Jonathan Howard, and Joseph Murphy. The track is produced by 1Bit.

Check out the full tracklist for Melanie C below:

Standard CD/Vinyl Tracklist

  1. Who I Am
  2. Blame It On Me
  3. Good Enough
  4. Escape
  5. Overload
  6. Fearless
  7. Here I Am
  8. Nowhere To Run
  9. In & Out Of Love
  10. End Of Everything

Additional Tracks on Deluxe CD Edition:

  1. Self Love  
  2. Into You
  3. Touch Me – Rui Da Silva Cover 
  4. Who I Am (Joe Goddard Remix)
  5. Blame It On Me (PBH & Jack Remix)
  6. High Heels  (Feat. Sink The Pink) (Moto Blanco Remix)

You can order the new album in various formats from Mel’s official store.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *