Music: Enrique Iglesias Announces Sex + Love Tracklist

After much debate among fans, Enrique Iglesias has revealed the various tracklistings for his tenth studio album, Sex + Love due for release on March 17

As is customary with the singer’s releases the tracklist varies between territories with the European release featuring more English-language tracks the US edition. Among the tracks are Kylie Minogue, Jennifer Lopez, Pitbull, and Flo-Rida collaborations, as well as Enrique’s past run of singles from I’m A Freak to Turn the Night Up.

You can see the various tracklists below

International Edition
1. I’m a Freak (Feat. Pitbull)
2. There Goes My Baby (Feat. Flo Rida)
3. Bailando (Feat. Decemer Bueno & Gente De Zona)
4. Beautiful (Feat. Kylie Minogue)
5. Heart Attack
6. Let Me Be Your Lover (Feat. Pitbull)
7. You and I
8. Still Your King
9. Only a Woman
10. Physical (Feat. Jennifer Lopez)
11. Turn the Night Up

Deluxe Tracks
12. Loco (Feat. India Martinez)
13. Finally Found You (Feat. Sammy Adams)
14. I Like How It Feels (Feat. Pitbull & the WAV.s)
15. El Perdedor (Feat. Marco Antonio Solís)
US Edition

1. I’m a Freak (featuring Pitbull)
2. There Goes My Baby (featuring Flo Rida)  
3. Bailando (featuring Descemer Bueno & Gente de Zona) 
4. El Perdedor (featuring Marco Antonio Solis)
5. Loco (featuring Romeo Santos)
6. Let Me Be Your Lover (featuring Pitbull)  
7. You and I    
8. Heart Attack 
9. Me Cuesta Tanto Olvidarte”    
10. Noche y Día  
11. Loco (featuring India Martínez)
Deluxe Tracks
12. Turn the Night Up
13. Beautiful (with Kylie Minogue)
14. Only a Woman    
15. El Perdedor (Bachata Remix)
16. Bailando (The Infantry Remix) (featuring Descemer Bueno, Gente de Zona and Vein)
Walmart Deluxe Tracks
17. Still Your King
18. Loco (featuring Descemer Bueno)
19. Me Cuesta Tanto Olvidarte (Remix)
20. Bailando (DJ Chino Tropical Remix) (featuring Descemer Bueno & Gente de Zona)

Target Deluxe Tracks

17. Physical (featuring Jennifer Lopez)
18. 3 Letters
19. Loco (featuring Descemer Bueno)
20. Me Cuesta Tanto Olvidarte (Remix)

Sex + Love is available to buy on March 17. You can hear Enrique’s current single, I’m A Freak below.

Leave a Reply