Sean Smith Gears Up To Drop ‘Solo’ Album, Unleashes New Track ‘Summertime’

After releasing a string of singles through Energise Records, Sean Smith gears up to release his debut solo album, titled Solo. The former Same Difference star collaborates with co-writer and producer Andy Sikorski on new track Summertime, released today, prior to the album’s release on Monday 20th of July.

Fans are likely to be familiar with Turn Me On, Magic, Fire, Verona, Do or Die, and Dirty Mirrors which Sean has released from 2016 onwards. These tracks have showcased Sean as an exciting figure in the music world tapping into the nostalgic charm of Stock, Aitken and Waterman produced pop but presenting it with slick contemporary production. With a generous sixteen tracks on offer on Sean’s debut album, we are incredibly excited to see what he has been cooking up.

  1. Magic
  2. Falling
  3. 4u
  4. Summertime
  5. Do Or Die
  6. Hazard
  7. All Or Nothing
  8. Never Gonna Change
  9. Music
  10. Fire
  11. Dirty Mirrors (Remix)
  12. Turn Me On
  13. I Wanna Stay
  14. Human
  15. Verona
  16. Fire (Remix)

Summertime, which you can hear above, is a smooth tropical inspired treat with Sean’s vocal range shining against the synth-laden production.

You can pre-order Sean’s album here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *