Carly Rae Jepsen’s Rumoured Upcoming ‘Dedicated Side B’ Tracklist and Release Date

Rumours are rife that Dame Carly Slae Jepsen – or Carly Rae Jepsen to mere mortals – is ready to unleash her follow-up to her 2019 album Dedicated, dubbed Dedicated: Side B.

The ‘Side B’ format was a successful endeavour for Carly’s previous album and flat out masterpiece Emotion. Emotion: Side B followed a year after its predecessor and contained highlights such as Store and First Time. Whilst this was a release with eight tracks, current rumours suggest that Dedicated: Side B will contain twelve tracks. Check out the expected tracklist below.

  1. This Love Isn’t Crazy
  2. Window
  3. Felt This Way
  4. Stay Away
  5. This Is What They Say
  6. Heartbeat
  7. Summer Love
  8. Fake Mona Lisa
  9. Let’s Sort The Whole Thing Out
  10. Comeback
  11. Solo
  12. Now I Don’t Hate California After All

It is thought that the album will drop next week – May 22nd – with official confirmation expected May 17th, marking a year since Dedicated’s release.

Leave a Reply