Tom Leeb Announces Deluxe Version of His Debut Album ‘Recollections’

French Eurovision star Tom Leeb released his debut album last September prior to his selection as the 2020 ESC candidate for his native France. This LP, Recollections, is due for re-release this Friday with the addition of three new tracks including both versions of his Eurovision entry The Best in Me.

Recollections featured Tom’s previous singles: Are We Too Late and Sun, however, the addition of The Best In Me and its re-produced version Mon Alliée (The Best in Me) will be welcome on the album.

Obviously Tom was due to represent France this week in Rotterdam – however the contest was cancelled due to the current pandemic. Whilst the French broadcaster France Télévision has not made an official statement about Tom’s participation in 2021 contest, we have his fingers crossed that he will be.

You can see the full tracklist and updated artwork below:

  1. Ashes
  2. You and I
  3. Running
  4. The Game of Love
  5. Can’t Say No
  6. Sun
  7. Distance is a Thing
  8. Wicked Game
  9. With You
  10. Raphaele
  11. I’ll Remember You (Studio Live)
  12. Friends
  13. Are We Too Late
  14. Paper Heart
  15. Mon Alliée (The Best in Me)
  16. The Best in Me

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *