Soundtrack: Begin Again Tracklist Revealed (Ft. Adam Levine, Cee Lo)

Whilst the trailer for upcoming Keira Knightley-Mark Ruffalo musical-dramedy, Begin Again, didn’t particularly have us bouncing around with excitement, the soundtrack certainly seems more promising.

Written and directed by Irish filmmaker John Carney (Once), Begin Again follows the relationship between a washed up music executive (Mark Ruffalo) and an up and coming folk singer (Keira Knightley).

We have a feeling that we’ll be deleting Keira Knightley’s softly sung folk tracks from our iTunes and we’ll keep the Cee Lo and Adam Levine tracks. Who doesn’t want to Cee Lo Green belt out potential R&B sex-jam Horny? Plus a remixes of Adam Levine’s new track? Shut up and take us to the dancefloor please.
The soundtrack is released on July 1 in the USA. No UK release date as of yet (obviously).

1. “Lost Stars” – Adam Levine
2. “Tell Me If You Wanna Go Home” – Keira Knightley
3. “No One Else Like You” – Adam Levine
4. “Horny” – Cee Lo Green
5. “Lost Stars” – Keira Knightley
6. “A Higher Place” – Adam Levine
7. “Like A Fool” – Keira Knightley
8. “Did It Ever Cross Your Mind” (Demo Version) – Cessyl Orchestra
9. “Women Of The World” (Go On Strike!) – Cee Lo Green
10. “Coming Up Roses” – Keira Knightley
11. “Into The Trance” – Cessyl Orchestra
12. “A Step You Can’t Take Back” – Keira Knightley
13. “Lost Stars” (Into The Night Mix) – Adam Levine (Deluxe)
14. “The Roof Is Broke” (Demo Mix) – Cessyl Orchestra (Deluxe)
15. “Tell Me If You Wanna Go Home” (Rooftop Mix) – Keira Knightley and Hailee Steinfeld (Deluxe)
16. “Intimidated By You” – Cessyl Orchestra (Deluxe)

Leave a Reply