Country: Twinnie Drops ‘Chasing’ Track Ahead of ‘Hollywood Gypsy’ LP

Blurring the lines between pop and country music, British rising star Twinnie is set to drop her debut album on the 17th of April and has preceded this with new track Chasing. The album titled Hollywood Gypsy is set to feature previous singles: Better When Drunk, Social Babies, Lie to Me, Type of Girl and I Love You Now Change.

Recorded between London, Nashville and Sweden, Twinnie has impressed with her previously released tracks and Chasing continues to showcase her emotive lyrics and feel-good musical production. With regards to the album Twinnie notes:  “The title of the album pretty much sums me up. I am a traveller by nature and by heritage, so I am quite free. ‘Hollywood Gypsy’ is about me, my life, my artistry.” You can see the full tracklist below:

01 Type of Girl
02 Better When I’m Drunk
03 I Love You Now Change
04 Chasing
05 Hollywood Gypsy
06 Superhero
07 More
08 Social Babies
09 Daddy Issues
10 Lie to Me
11 Feeling of Falling
12 Whiplash

Hollywood Gypsy is released April 17th. You can stream Changing above. Follow Twinnie on Twitter.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *