Music: Keiino Announce Debut Album ‘OKTA’

Keiino’s debut album finally arrives May 15th featuring the Norwegian pop trio’s Eurovision favourite Spirit in the Sky.

Titled OKTA the LP sees recent Electric Fields collaboration Would I Lie feature, whilst Black Leather, Dancing in the Smoke, Praying, Colours and Spirit in the Sky will also be familiar to audiences.

  1. Take Me Home
  2. Black Leather
  3. Would I Like
  4. Spirit in the Sky
  5. Dancing in the Smoke
  6. Roar Like a Lion
  7. Praying
  8. Colours
  9. Louder
  10. Bed with the Wolf

The album is available to pre-order now.