Music: Olivier Dion Announces Album ‘Exposed’

Quebecian pop star Olivier Dion has announced the details of his debut album, Exposed.  After making his name in his native Canada thanks to a successful turn on Star Académie in 2012, the singer has centred his career on the European market. 

Dion released debut English single Curious – a slick blend of R&B and pop – and has followed this with tracks with Kinda Love, a woozy romantic number, and smooth pop track Feels Right. These are featured on the fourteen song tracklist.

1. Feels Right
2. Survivor
3. Last Weekend
4. Cold Winter
5. Exposed
6. Baiser vole
7. Curious (English)
8. Souvent j’ai peur
9. Kinda Love (French)
10. Lift Me Up
11. WPWT
12. Trial Run
13. Curious (French)
14. Kinda Love (English)

Exposed hits CD and streaming services on May 24th.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *