Music: 'Lindsey Buckingham/Christine McVie' Album Announced

When Christine McVie announced she would be returning to Fleetwood Mac, the road looked clear for the iconic rock band to release that long awaited new album. However, some things are too good to be true and apparently with Stevie Nicks' busy solo touring schedule and growing impatience within the band, members Lindsey Buckingham and McVie have opted to go it alone with their own collaborative album.

The self-titled release (perhaps a play on the Buckingham and Nicks collaborative album from 1973) is preceded by single, In My World. You can see the ten song tracklist below

Lindsey Buckingham/Christine McVie Track List

1. "Sleeping Around The Corner"
2. "Feel About You"
3. "In My World"
4. "Red Sun"
5. "Love Is Here To Stay"
6. "Too Far Gone"
7. "Lay Down For Free"
8. "Game Of Pretend"
9. "On With The Show"
10. "Carnival Begin"

The album is available June 9th.

new 6435773115926460935
Home item


Culture Fix Content


Follow Us

Like Us

Track of the Week

Album of the Week

Album of the Week

Blog Archive