Country Music: Loretta Lynn Readies New LP 'Wouldn't It Be Great'

Loretta Lynn returned in a blistering return to form with 2016 album Full Circle, and wastes no time with its follow-up, Wouldn't It Be Great. Lynn once again collaborates with John Carter Cash and her daughter Patsy Lynn Russell as part of the Cash Cabin Sessions, with Wouldn't It Great being comprised of a mix of Lynn's classic tracks, new material and traditional songs.

You can see the tracklist below:
  1. "Wouldn't It Be Great"
  2. "Ruby's Stool" 
  3. "I'm Dying for Someone to Live For"
  4. "Another Bridge to Burn" 
  5. "Ain't No Time to Go"
  6. "God Makes No Mistakes"
  7. "These Ole Blues" 
  8. "My Angel Mother"
  9. "Don't Come Home a-Drinkin'" 
  10. "The Big Man" 
  11. "Lulie Vars"
  12. "Darkest Day"
  13. "Coal Miner's Daughter"

Wouldn't It Be Great is released August 18th.

Wouldn't It Be Great 1460045960171944591
Home item


Culture Fix Content


Follow Us

Like Us

Track of the Week

Album of the Week

Album of the Week

Blog Archive