Country Music: Glen Campbell Reveals Final LP 'Adiós'

It's always bittersweet writing about any Glen Campbell release given the iconic country star's battle with Alzheimer's disease. However, there is a sense of happiness as Campbell gives us one last gift in the form of a final studio album, titled Adiós. The set is comprised of tracks Campbell loved but never had the chance to record.

Here's the full track list for Adiós:

1. "Everybody’s Talkin’"
2. "Just Like Always"
3. "Funny (How Time Slips Away)" (feat. Willie Nelson)
4. "Arkansas Farmboy"
5. "Am I All Alone (Or Is It Only Me)" (intro by Roger Miller)
6. "Am I All Alone (Or Is It Only Me)" (feat. Vince Gill)
7. "It Won’t Bring Her Back"
8. "Don't Think Twice, It's All Right"
9. "She Thinks I Still Care"
10. "Postcard From Paris"
11. "A Thing Called Love"
12. "Adiós"

Adiós is available from June 9th. Thanks for the music Glen.


new 8098351102948437310
Home item


Culture Fix Content


Follow Us

Like Us

Track of the Week

Album of the Week

Album of the Week

Blog Archive