Country: Chris Lane Reveals 'Girl Problems' Album

Our current country favourite, Chris Lane, has revealed all the details about his eagerly awaited debut album, titled Girl Problems. The singer made a name for himself with hit track Fix, which he previously released as part of an EP.

Several of the tracks from Chris's Fix EP will be available on the album including Saturday Night, For Her, and Her Own Kind of Beautiful. Check out the twelve-song tracklist below.

1. “Fix”
2. “For Her”
3. “Let Me Love You”
4. “Who’s It Gonna Be”
5. “Back To Me”
6. “Maybe”
7. “Her Own Kind Of Beautiful”
8. “All The Time”
9. “Circles”
10. “Saturday Night”
11. “All About You”
12. “Girl Problems”

Girl Problems is available on August 5th. Listen to Let Me Love You from the album below.

Singer 2393540503085813448
Home item


Culture Fix Content


Follow Us

Like Us

Track of the Week

Album of the Week

Album of the Week

Blog Archive