Music: Martina McBride Unveils 'Reckless' Album Details

Martina McBride recently unveiled her anthemic mid-tempo country number Reckless - which serves as the title track to her upcoming thirteenth studio album. 

The album follows McBride's most recent release Everlasting - a cover album featuring some of the singer's favourite classics. However Reckless features ten original tracks which the country star describes as "songs about love, life, hope, loss, leaving, and coming home.” See the full track-list below:

Reckless Track Listing:

1. “Reckless”
2. “It Ain’t Pretty”
3. “Just Around the Corner”
4. “Everybody Wants to Be Loved”
5. “Low All Afternoon”
6. “That’s the Thing About Love”
7. “The Real Thing”
8. “Diamond”
9. “We’ll Pick Up Where We Left Off”
10. “You and You Alone”

Reckless is released on April 29th through Nash Icon Records.

Reckless 8167556532623559978
Home item


Culture Fix Content


Follow Us

Like Us

Track of the Week

Album of the Week

Album of the Week

Blog Archive