Music: Kris Allen Announces New Album Details, Premieres 'Waves'

Kris Allen recently announced his fourth studio album, Letting You In, and we recieve our first taster of the new LP's sound in track, Waves.

Waves is available as an immediate download when you pre-order the album from iTunes. Kris spoke about the album with People Magazine. See the ten piece tracklist below.

1. Love Will Find You
2. Time Will Come
3. Waves
4. Faster Shoes
5. If We Keep Doing Nothing
6. Way up High
7. Feeling This Way
8. Letting You In
9. Move
10. I Remember You

You can listen to the track at People. Letting You In is released March 18th.

pop 2957995898060974120
Home item


Culture Fix Content


Follow Us

Like Us

Track of the Week

Album of the Week

Album of the Week

Blog Archive