Music: RuPaul Releases New Christmas LP 'Slay Belles

Mama Ru redefined the festive album with his 1997 classic Ho, Ho, Ho. Not content with giving us just one Christmas album in her immaculate discography, the drag superstar releases a second Xmas LP this Friday.

The set is comprised of original tracks like Merry Christmas, Mary, From Your Heart with Michelle Visage, and Jingle Dem Bells. We can't wait to cuddle up by the fire this Xmas with Ru and friends. See the full-tracklist below.

1 Hi Pit Crew (Interlude)
2 Merry Christmas, Mary
3 Everybody Else's Money (Interlude)
4 Christmas Is About Love
5 Redefined Christmas (Interlude)
6 From Your Heart (feat. Michelle Visage)
7 Stripping in the Living Room (Interlude)
8 You're the Star (On My Christmas Tree)
9 BLT (Interlude)
10 My Favorite Holiday (feat. Markaholic)
11 Do It Forever, Daddy (Interlude)
12 Christmas Cookies
13 Jingle Bells (Interlude)
14 Jingle Dem Bells (feat. Big Freedia & Ellis Miah)
15 BB Gun (Interlude)
16 Nothing for Christmas
17 Celebrity Shopper (Interlude)
18 Deck the Halls (feat. Todrick Hall)
19 Joy to the World (Interlude)
20 Brand New Year (feat. Siedah Garrett)
21 Merry Christmas, Mary (Reprise)

You can buy Ru's latest on iTunes and Amazon from October 23rd - now jingle dem bells hunty. 
RuPaul 8900192904969643438
Home item


Culture Fix Content


Follow Us

Like Us

Track of the Week

Album of the Week

Album of the Week

Blog Archive