Music: Country Star Michael Ray Announces Debut Album

Michael Ray might have made his name from a short-lived talent show, but the singer has since gone on to carve a solid career for himself based on his talent as an artist. The Florida born singer popped onto our radars with debut single Kiss You In The Morning which proved to be one of the year's stand-out country singles.

After the success of his debut EP, Ray has unveiled a full twelve-track album which will be released through Warner Nashville. The set also features the singer's upcoming single Another Girl. See the full track-list below:

Kiss You In The Morning
Another Girl
Look Like This
Real Men Love Jesus
Livin' It Up
Run Away With You
Think A Little Less
Wish I Was Here
This Love
Drivin' All Night
Everything In Between
Somewhere South

Michael Ray is available from the singer's website. It hits stores August 7th.

Image - Warner Music Nashville
new 2960170335425250928
Home item


Culture Fix Content


Follow Us

Like Us

Track of the Week

Album of the Week

Album of the Week

Blog Archive