Music: Visage Announce 'Orchestral' Album

There are few bands who make music as gorgeously atmospheric as synthpop masters Visage. The Steve Strange fronted band previously impressed with their 2013 comeback LP Hearts & Knives, and this year will treat fans with a completely orchestral album.

The set sees Visage team-up with The Prague Philharmonic Orchestra for rerecordings of some of their most iconic hits like Fade to Grey and Night Train. Newer tracks Dreamer I Know, Never Enough, and Hidden Sign also feature - as well as brand new composition The Silence - also feature.

01) The Damned Don’t Cry
02) Fade To Grey
03) Dreamer I Know
04) Mind Of A Toy
05) Visage
06) The Anvil
07) Never Enough
08) Pleasure Boys
09) Hidden Sign
10) Night Train
11) Love Glove
12) The Silence

With Orchestral released on December 8th, a Steve Strange solo album on the way, and a new Visage album on the horizon - the next year is set to be a great time for synthpop fans. You can preview Orchestral below.

visage 6340746904662211948
Home item


Culture Fix Content


Follow Us

Like Us

Track of the Week

Album of the Week

Album of the Week

Blog Archive