Music: Brad Pailsey Reveals Moonshine in the Trunk Details

Brad Paisley's latest single River Bank didn't particularly win us over on first listen - but with a few more spins we have grown to love the upbeat country anthem. The track serves as the first official single from Paisley's upcoming eleventh studio album, Moonshine in the Trunk.

Paisley recently found himself in hot water with his record label Sony Music Nashville after leaking snippets of the new album tracks to fans through his Twitter page. The main joy of the whole situation came from watching the chaos on his label's end - with the country star kind enough to keep his fans in the loop by posting the heated emails he received from Sony. Now that's a good way to generate promotion.

Paisley's surprisingly great cuts from the Planes: Fire and Resue soundtrack - Runway Romance and All In do not  make appearances here. You can see the full tracklist below. 

1. ‘Crushin’ It’
2. ‘River Bank’
3. ‘Perfect Storm’
4. ‘High Life’
5. ‘Moonshine in the Trunk’
6. ‘Shattered Glass’
7. ‘Limes’
8. ‘You Shouldn’t Have To’
9. ’4WP’
10. ‘Cover Girl’
11. ‘Gone Green’
12. ‘JFK 1962′
13. ‘American Flag on the Moon’
14. ‘Country Nation’

Sony Music Nashville 955300817576747113
Home item


Culture Fix Content


Follow Us

Like Us

Track of the Week

Album of the Week

Album of the Week

Blog Archive